SouthEast Association of 
Telecommunications Officers & Advisors

Florida     Georgia     North Carolina     South Carolina     Tennessee

Board of Directors

President:

Garth Ashpaugh

 (Term Ends 2019)
CPA
Ashpaugh & Sculco, CPAs, PLC

300 N. New York Avenue, #879
Winter Park, FL 32790
gashpaugh@ascpas.com
407.645.2020 x1

 

Vice President:

John Rocco
(Term Ends 2018)

Executive Director
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Public Access
Corporation

613 Calvert Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
JRocco@cmpac.org
704.377.8988

Secretary:

Karyn Thomas
(Term Ends 2019)

Production Services Manager

Raleigh Television Network
City of Raleigh, NC

Raleigh, NC 27602
karyn.thomas@raleighnc.gov
919.467.5392

Treasurer:

Elizabeth Tracy
(Term Ends 2020)

Program Manager, CC-TV
Charlotte County Government, FL

Port Charlotte, FL 33948
elizabeth.tracy@charlottecountyfl.gov 941.623.1090


Board Member:

Vacant


Board Member:

Eric Ogle
(Term Ends 2019)
Senior Consultant 
Magellan Advisors
Knoxville, TN 37918
eogle@magellan-advisors.com
865.748.1517

Board Member:

Robert Sepe
(Term Ends 2019)
President
Action Audits, LLC
Cary, NC 27511
rsepe@nc.rr.com
919.467.5392

Standing Committee Chairmen

 Broadband
Committee

 Vacant


Conference
Committee

Membership
Committee:

P-E-G
Committee:

John Rocco
JRocco@cmpac.org

Policy
Committee:

Garth Ashpaugh
gashpaugh@ascpas.com

Website
Committee:

Upcoming events

Community Links



Copyright © 2019 by SouthEast Association of Telecommunications Officers & Advisors. All Rights Reserved.

SEATOA 1549 Stipule Court, Trinity, FL 34655  407.484.0543   gashpaugh@ascpas.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software