SouthEast Association of 
Telecommunications Officers & Advisors

Florida     Georgia     North Carolina     South Carolina     Tennessee

Board of Directors

President:

Garth Ashpaugh

 (Term Ends 2018)
CPA
Ashpaugh & Sculco, CPAs, PLC

300 N. New York Avenue, #879
Winter Park, FL 32790
gashpaugh@ascpas.com
407.645.2020 x1

 

Vice President:

John Rocco
(Term Ends 2018)

Executive Director
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Public Access
Corporation

613 Calvert Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
JRocco@cmpac.org
704.377.8988

Secretary:

Karyn Thomas
(Term Ends 2019)

Production Services Manager

Raleigh Television Network
City of Raleigh, NC

Raleigh, NC 27602
karyn.thomas@raleighnc.gov
919.467.5392

Treasurer:

Sherry McCuller
(Term Ends 2018)

Managing Director
Peregrine Management Partners, LLC

2387 South Toe River Road
Burnsville, NC 28714
peregrine.wnc@gmail.com
sherrymcculler@gmail.com
828.675.9290

Board Member:

Lewis Foster
(Term Ends 2019)

Broadband Manager
Columbia County Bd. of Commissioners

PO Box 498

7080 Evans Town Center Blvd. - Bldg. F

Evans, GA 30809

lfoster@columbiacountyga.gov

706.312.7325

Board Member:

Eric Ogle
(Term Ends 2019)
Senior Consultant 
Magellan Advisors
5904 Braelinn Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
eogle@magellan-advisors.com
865.748.1517

Board Member:

Robert Sepe
(Term Ends 2019)
President
Action Audits, LLC
101 Pocono Lane
Cary, NC 27511
rsepe@nc.rr.com
919.467.5392

Standing Committee Chairmen

 Broadband
Committee

Conference
Committee

Garth Ashpaugh

gashpaugh@ascpas.com

Membership
Committee:

P-E-G
Committee:

John Rocco
JRocco@cmpac.org

Policy
Committee:

Garth Ashpaugh
gashpaugh@ascpas.com

Website
Committee:

Executive
Director:

Doris J. Boris
President
CABLTRAC Associates, Inc.

14626 Bridle Trace Lane
Pineville, NC 28134
cabltrac@carolina.rr.com
704.541.5787
980.406.1555

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Community Links



Copyright © 2015 by SouthEast Association of Telecommunications Officers & Advisors. All Rights Reserved.

P.O. Box 1176, Pineville, NC 28134   704.541.5787    seatoa@carolina.rr.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software